2016 Election of Office Bearers

Posted by on Apr 10, 2016 in Blog, News | 0 comments

The BDMEC Annual General Meeting was convened in March and the election of Committee members for the 2016/2017 year was held.

The committee members are :

President: Warren Walker

Vice President: Dale Munt

Treasurer: John Alexander

Secretary: Kevin Pearcey

Volunteer positions were also filled. John ALexander continues as the Dating Officer for the purpose of verifying vehicles for classic registration. Warren Walker continues to administer the Website.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply